Winners of the 41st Cedar Key Lions Club Seafood Festival Parade

-A A +A

Pam Oakley, Parade Marshall & Eileen Senecal Co-Parade Marshal
Jim Wilcox, judge the Floats and Decorated Boats,
1st Place Crab Crew… They won $50.00 and have donated the money
to Cedar Key cheerleaders
2nd Place Cedar Key cheerleaders
3rd Place Coconuts
Cindy Leiner, judge Vehicles and Undecorated Boats,
1st Place Nancy Bell’s Tricycle… They won $50.00 and have donated to
the recyclables
2nd Place WWII Vets
3rd Place David Feign
Peggy and Bill Delanie, judges Groups
1st Place Spice Girls… They won $50.00 and have chosen to donate to
Sheltering Hands.
2nd Place Crab Crew
3rd Place Energy Advisory Panel
BJ and Clark Hodges, judges Golf Carts
1st Place Cedar Key Island City Paradise… They won $50.00 and have
donated to Cedar Key School Safety Patrol.
2nd Place Slow Rider II
3rd Place Serenity Events
Eileen Senecal, Co-Parade Marshal and Pam Oakley, Parade
Marshal, Honorable Mention
Roland Sandlin
Cedar Key School Safety Patrol
David Feigin – horse and donkey team
Special Honorable Mention
The three WW II Vets who rode in the parade in
Ralph Selby’s vintage 1948 Ford.